Dominic Fike / What Could Possibly Go Wrong

Dominic Fike / What Could Possibly Go Wrong

Quality:24/48 MQA
Genre:  Indie rock, Surf Rock, Pop, Alternative Rap
Year Of Release:2020
Total Time:00:34:25
Total Size
Label: Sandy Boys (Columbia Records)

美国新生代天才歌手Dominic Fike凭借出道单曲“3 Nights”一炮而红,创下全球近5个亿的流媒体播放量后,将发行首张录音室专辑《What Could Possibly Go Wrong?》,整张专辑由Dom亲自创作与制作,历时一年,将在7月31日与粉丝见面。专辑也收录已发行的单曲”Chicken Tenders”和”Politics & Violence”。

01. Come Here [01:17]
02. Double Negative (Skeleton Milkshake) [02:06]
03. Cancel Me [02:17]
04. 10x Stronger [01:15]
05. Good Game [02:27]
06. Why [02:19]
07. Chicken Tenders [02:50]
08. Whats For Dinner? [02:18]
09. Vampire [03:06]
10. Superstar Sh*t [02:07]
11. Politics & Violence [03:17]
12. Joe Blazey [02:42]
13. Wurli [02:30]
14. Florida [03:47]



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now