Asuka Mochizuki(望月明香) – further growth

Asuka Mochizuki – further growth

Quality:24Bit/96 kHz FLAC
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time:00:46:51
Total Size:951 mb


The long-awaited 1st New Album of a violinist who has been energetically active as a member of EMINI and re:plus Band, performing live in Japan and overseas.

01. Asuka Mochizuki – Kaleidoscope
02. Asuka Mochizuki – Fragrance (produced by re:plus)
03. Asuka Mochizuki – Felicitation
04. Asuka Mochizuki – intense
05. Asuka Mochizuki – Sky of May
06. Asuka Mochizuki – Not Alone
07. Asuka Mochizuki – Halo
08. Asuka Mochizuki – Englishman in NY
09. Asuka Mochizuki – Flavor of New Days
10. Asuka Mochizuki – Shine
11. Asuka Mochizuki – Memento (produced by re:plus)
12. Asuka Mochizuki – Sky of May (remix ver)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now