Charli Taft – DLUXLIFE

Charli Taft – DLUXLIFE

Quality:24Bit/44 kHz FLAC
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time
Total Size:555 mb
Label:DLUXLIFE/Deekay Music

01. Charli Taft – DLUXLIFE
02. Charli Taft – Ride (feat. Justin Starling)
03. Charli Taft – Double Down (feat. Sarai B)
04. Charli Taft – Wish I Could
05. Charli Taft – Butterflies
06. Charli Taft – Like Me
07. Charli Taft – Dope Shit
08. Charli Taft – Sentimental
09. Charli Taft – Little Things
10. Charli Taft – That Work (feat. Barbi Escobar)
11. Charli Taft – Money Can’t Buy
12. Charli Taft – Oh!
13. Charli Taft – Leave the Party
14. Charli Taft – Love Like You (feat. T3 of Slum Village)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now