指环王:王者归来 OST 电影原声

The Lord of the Rings: The Return Of The King (The Complete Recordings 指环王:王者归来 OST 电影原声

The Lord of the Rings: The Return Of The King (The Complete Recordings 指环王:王者归来 OTS 电影原声
The Lord of the Rings: The Return Of The King (The Complete Recordings 指环王:王者归来 OST 电影原声



★荣获奥斯卡等8座电影音乐奖的大师霍华休尔,一段深沉撞击视听情绪的冒险诗篇,全英音乐奖特别成就奖、Billboard世纪奖双料得主安妮兰妮克丝献唱主题曲「Into The West」、爱尔兰长笛大师-詹姆斯高威爵士、著名女高音芮妮芙莱明精湛献艺
★超值限量精装完整版4CD + 1DVD,内附44页彩色附册,完整收录电影内歌曲及配音,让你回味电影当时的精采磅礡的画面
加拿大电影音乐家霍华休尔(Howard Shore)以「魔戒首部曲-魔戒现身」勇夺2001年美国广播影评人/洛杉矶/芝加哥/拉斯维加斯影评人学会、2002年奥斯卡最佳原著音乐奖、2003年葛莱美奖最佳电影音乐原声带大奖以及2002年世界原声带大奖观众票选奖、最佳电影音乐原声带奖等8项大奖,著名代表作包括:英国影艺学院最佳电影音乐奖提名作「沉默的羔羊」、「纽约黑帮」以及「入侵脑细胞」、「费城」、「火线追缉令」、「颤栗空间」…等。「魔戒首部曲-魔戒现身」、「魔戒二部曲-双城奇谋」两张原声带同时高居Billboard流行原声带排行榜的亚军,前者还冲进英国金榜TOP 10,两张原声带全球累积销售超过300万张。
从首部曲里满怀壮志的英雄情怀,到二部曲里力拔山河的对战气势,霍华休尔透过不同类型曲式的创作精神,完美雕琢这段流露悲壮、荣耀、奇幻、神圣光芒的冒险传奇,到了【魔戒三部曲-王者再临】中,霍华把前二部曲所释放的情绪逐渐内化,化成一的情绪波涛,这一波波潮起潮落的情绪波涛,一次次的冲击每一位聆听者的心灵滩头。霍华邀请全英音乐奖特别成就奖、Billboard世纪奖双料得主安妮兰妮克丝(Annie Lennox)献唱凄美动人的片尾主题曲「Into TheWest」(收录于第四张的第七首),同时力邀爱尔兰长笛大师-詹姆斯高威爵士(Sir James Galway)与著名女高音芮妮芙莱明(Renee Fleming)分别为乐曲营造意境美感,升华雄伟性灵,要带给魔戒电影迷仿佛置身于当时点电影所带来的震撼感。

(11 big winners of the 76th Oscars, best film music, best film song double award and Grammy best film score and best song nomination
(Howard Hughes, the master of eight film music awards including Oscar, has a piece of adventure poem which deeply impacts the audio-visual emotion. Annie lanix, winner of the special achievement award and billboard century award, has performed the theme song “into the west”, Sir James Galway, the Irish flute master, and the famous soprano Renee Fleming
(4CD + 1DVD, a full-length hardback edition with 44 pages of color attached, contains the songs and dubbing of the movie, so that you can enjoy the magnificent pictures of the film at that time
Howard Shore, a Canadian film musician, won the 2001 American Radio Film Critics / Los Angeles / Chicago / Las Vegas Film Critics Association for his “the first song of the ring – the Lord of the rings” award for best original music in 2002 The Grammy Award for best cinematographic soundtrack in 2003, audience vote at the 2002 world vocal cord awards, and best cinematographic soundtrack awards include the nominees for the best cinematographic Music Awards of the British Academy of cinematography, such as “silent Lambs”, “New York gangsters” and “brain invasion”, “Philadelphia”, “Firewire chase” and “trembling space” The two original soundtracks of “the first song of the ring – the Lord of the rings” and “the two cities of the ring” are ranked second on Billboard’s popular soundtrack list. The former also broke into the top 10 of the British gold list, and the two original tracks have sold more than 3 million copies worldwide.
From the heroic feeling full of ambition in the first song to the fighting momentum in the two part, Howard Hughes, through the creative spirit of different types of music forms, perfectly carves out this adventure legend, which reveals the solemn, glorious, fantastic and holy light. In the “the Lord of the Rings – the second coming of the king”, Howard gradually internalizes the emotions released in the first two works into one emotional wave Howard invited Annie Lennox, the winner of the special achievement award and billboard century award, to sing the beautiful and touching theme song “into the” at the end of the film At the same time, Sir James Galway, the Irish flute master, and Renee Fleming, the famous soprano, were invited to create the artistic beauty and sublimate the majestic spirit of the music, so as to give the magic ring movie fans the sense of shock brought by the movies at that time.


CD 1
1. Roots and Beginnings (6:31)
2. Journey to the Cross-Roads (2:17)
3. The Road to Isengard (2:18)
4. The Foot of Orthanc (4:45)
5. Return to Edoras (1:51)
6. The Chalice Passed (1:50)
7. The Green Dragon (feat. Billy Boyd & Dominic Monaghan) (0:34)
8. Gollum’s Villainy (2:10)
9. Éowyn’s Dream (1:24)
10. The Palantír (3:10)
11. Flight from Edoras (2:18)
12. The Grace of Undómiel (feat. Renée Fleming) (6:21)
13. The Eyes of the White Tower (4:33)
14. A Coronal of Silver and Gold (8:27)
15. The Lighting of the Beacons (9:03)
CD 2
1. Osgiliath Invaded (feat. Ben del Maestro) (8:47)
2. The Stairs of Cirith Ungol (2:40)
3. Allegiance to Denethor (3:20)
4. The Sacrifice of Faramir (feat. Billy Boyd Performing “The Edge of Night”) (4:08)
5. The Pt.ing of Sam and Frodo (4:04)
6. Marshalling At Dunharrow (4:56)
7. Andúril / Flame of the West (3:27)
8. The Passing of the Grey Company (4:12)
9. Dwimorberg / The Haunted Mountain (2:26)
10. Master Meriadoc, Swordthain (1:39)
11. The Paths of the Dead (6:22)
12. The Siege of Gondor (9:01)
13. Shelob’s Lair (8:53)
14. Merry’s Simple Courage (2:08)
CD 3
1. Grond / The Hammer of the Underworld (1:32)
2. Shelob the Great (5:13)
3. The Tomb of the Stewards (3:58)
4. The Battle of the Pelennor Fields (4:10)
5. The Pyre of Denethor (2:59)
6. The Mûmakil (0:57)
7. Dernhelm In Battle (2:06)
8. “A Far Green Country” (1:27)
9. Shieldmaiden of Rohan (5:07)
10. The Passing of Théoden (2:16)
11. The Houses of Healing (feat. Liv Tyler) (2:58)
12. The Tower of Cirith Ungol (4:41)
13. The Last Debate (feat. Sissel Performing “Asëa Aranion”) (4:21)
14. The Land of Shadow (6:29)
15. The Mouth of Sauron (feat. Sir James Galway) (8:15)
16. “For Frodo” (feat. Ben del Maestro) (3:16)
CD 4
1. Mount Doom (feat. Renée Fleming) (4:09)
2. The Crack of Doom (4:01)
3. The Eagles (feat. Renée Fleming) (2:23)
4. The Fellowship Reunited (feat. Sir James Galway, Viggo Mortensen & Renée Fleming) (12:18)
5. The Journey to the Grey Havens (feat. Sir James Galway) (7:34)
6. Elanor (feat. Sir James Galway) (1:27)
7. Days of the Ring (feat. Annie Lennox Performing “Into the West”) (11:09)
8. Bilbo’s Song (2:57)
1. DVD-Audio: The Complete Score Mastered In 5.1 Sound
Total duration: 229 minutes


百度网盘下载:https://pan.baidu.com/s/1fqNbmKaHE99o_oe8_UVEZA ?yin2


Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net