Three Tenors Christmas

The Three Tenors – Christmas SACD ISO [DSD 2.8Mhz] 三大男高音圣诞音乐会

Three Tenors Christmas 三大男高音圣诞音乐会
The Three Tenors – Christmas SACD ISO [DSD 2.8Mhz] 三大男高音圣诞音乐会



  本片中他们所演唱的圣诞歌曲,选择了很多美国的流行圣诞乐,如小野洋子与约翰伦农夫妇合写的《Happy Christmas/War is Over》, 这些歌曲以往都从未出现在三大男高音的圣诞专辑中的。而其他许多西班牙语的圣诞歌曲,则让我们感受到拉丁国家不同的圣诞气氛。片中最特别的是帕华洛帝自己写了一首《Ave Maria,Dolce Maria》,而多明哥则演唱了他儿子小普拉西多所写的歌曲《Un Nuevo Siglo》。另外,专辑更费尽心思将布拉姆斯、理察.史特劳斯等人的摇篮曲改编成圣诞歌谣。

This album records the “first” concert sound and video of the world’s top tenors carleras, Domingo and Pavarotti. It is a live recording in Vienna. For the first time in 2000, Christmas sang all songs with the theme of Christmas blessing for us, hoping to bring peace wishes for the millennium to all of us.
The most special feature of this Christmas album is that the Three Tenors all choose the Christmas music they have never sung before, and they have never appeared in any of their albums. When Pavarotti has passed away, the audio-visual record of the Three Tenors performing on the same stage is even more precious!
In this film, they sing the Christmas songs, choose a lot of American popular Christmas music, such as Yoko Ono and John Lennon’s “happy Christmas / war is over”, these songs have never appeared in the three tenor Christmas album before. Many other Christmas songs in Spanish let us feel the different Christmas atmosphere in Latin countries. The most special feature of the film is that Pavarotti wrote “Ave Maria, dolce Maria”, while Domingo sang the song “UN Nuevo Siglo” written by his son Placido. In addition, the album made great efforts to adapt the lullaby of Brahms, Richard Strauss and others into Christmas songs.


  1. Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night)
  2. Adeste Fideles
  3. Ave Maria, Dolce Maria
  4. Wiegenlied
  5. Oh Tannenbaum
  6. Tu Scendi dalle Stelle
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. White Christmas
  9. Dormi O Bambino
  10. Silent Night
  11. Pregarla (El Can de L’Anima a La Verge)
  12. Susani
  13. Happy Christmas/War is Over
  14. Wiegenlied
  15. Carol of the Drum (The Little Drummer Boy)
  16. La Virgen Lava Paqales
  17. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  18. Sleigh Ride
  19. Winter Wonderland
  20. Un Nuevo Siglo
  21. Feliz Navidad


百度网盘下载:(原盘) ? yin2


Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now