Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer – Bass & Mandolin (2014) [Hi-Res]

Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer – Bass & Mandolin (2014) [Hi-Res]

Quality:FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC (tracks+booklet)
Year Of Release:2014
Total Time:47:26
Total Size:440 MB

1. Why Only One? (4:31)
2. Tarnation (4:05)
3. The Auld Beagle (4:04)
4. Big Top (4:05)
5. Look What I Found (5:50)
6. El Cinco Real (3:57)
7. Friday (5:08)
8. Monkey Actually (5:17)
9. I’ll Remember for You (4:41)
10. It’s Dark in Here (5:39)


Nonesuch releases the second recording collaboration by bassist Edgar Meyer mandolinist Chris Thile. The album features 10 original compositions by the two artists, who have been performing together sporadically for more than a decade and made their recording debut as a duo with 2008 s Edgar Meyer & Chris Thile, which the Washington Post, among others, praised, saying “Thile and Meyer are most enthralling when they pass a melody back and forth, fingers flying. “



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now