Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin, Op. 25, D. 795 – IV. Danksagung an den Bach

Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin, Op. 25, D. 795 – IV. Danksagung an den Bach


公司:Deutsche Grammophon(DG)

安德烈·舒恩(AndrèSchuen)签约成为独家艺术家2020后,在DG上发行了他的首张专辑。他与他的搭档钢琴家丹尼尔·海德(Daniel Heide)一起演奏舒伯特的DieschöneMüllerin。从安德烈(Andrè)二十多岁开始,安德烈(Andrè)和丹尼尔(Daniel)一直在一起表演,除了出色的音乐表演外,他们还与彼此和观众交谈充满热情和机智。



Andrè Schuen releases his debut album on DG after signing as an exclusive artist 2020. Together with his partner pianist Daniel Heide, he performs Schubert’s Die schöne Müllerin. Andrè and Daniel have been performing together since Andrè’s early twenties, next to their stellar musical performance they are sparking with enthusiasm and wit in conversation with each other and the audience.

Schubert’s song cycle Die schöne Müllerin, written almost two hundred years ago, is one of the supreme tests of the lieder singer’s art. The duo brings to life the story of a young miller who wanders the countryside in search of work and sees his carefree world transformed within the course of the song cycle.

“By recording it now, while I’m relatively young, I can still bring many light colors to the music as well. The piece makes no sense to me without them.”


1. Andrè Schuen – I. Das Wandern
2. Andrè Schuen – II. Wohin?
3. Andrè Schuen – III. Halt!
4. Andrè Schuen – IV. Danksagung an den Bach
5. Andrè Schuen – V. Am Feierabend
6. Andrè Schuen – VI. Der Neugierige
7. Andrè Schuen – VII. Ungeduld
8. Andrè Schuen – VIII. Morgengruß
9. Andrè Schuen – IX. Des Müllers Blumen
10. Andrè Schuen – X. Tränenregen
11. Andrè Schuen – XI. Mein!
12. Andrè Schuen – XII. Pause
13. Andrè Schuen – XIII. Mit dem grünen Lautenbande
14. Andrè Schuen – XIV. Der Jäger
15. Andrè Schuen – XV. Eifersucht und Stolz
16. Andrè Schuen – XVI. Die liebe Farbe
17. Andrè Schuen – XVII. Die böse Farbe
18. Andrè Schuen – XVIII. Trockne Blumen
19. Andrè Schuen – XIX. Der Müller und der Bach
20. Andrè Schuen – XX. Des Baches Wiegenlied



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now