Bach – Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin (Akiko Suwanai)

J.S. Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin

Quality:192kHz/24bit FLAC
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time
Total Size:5.1 Gb

在1990年成为柴可夫斯基国际小提琴比赛有史以来最年轻的小提琴冠军后,Akiko Suwanai以令人印象深刻的国际职业生涯实现了她早期的承诺。她以不同寻常的程度拥护当代音乐,并多次在日本和世界协奏曲首演。

苏瓦奈1972年2月7日出生于东京。在日本获得高中学位和独奏文凭后,她在日本文化厅的支持下进入纽约茱莉亚音乐学院学习。与Dorothy DeLay和Cho Liang Lin一起学习,同时完成了哥伦比亚大学政治思想史的学位,她在柏林艺术大学继续深造。1989年在比利时帕格尼尼比赛和伊丽莎白女王比赛中获得二等奖后,苏瓦奈在1990年莫斯科柴可夫斯基国际比赛中获得小提琴一等奖;她是有史以来最年轻的赢得比赛的人。她还获得了巴赫最佳演奏者奖和柴可夫斯基最佳演奏者奖。Suwanai开始在日本和西方找到主要的预订。其中一些最重要的是与伦敦交响乐团、巴黎交响乐团和NDR汉堡交响乐团合作。

作为一名日本选手,Suwanai在她的职业生涯中强调了当代音乐,这一点不同寻常。1999年,她在东京三得利音乐厅举行了克日什托夫·彭德雷基第二小提琴协奏曲(“变形金刚”)的日本首演,由彭德雷基指挥,随后在2007年举行了彼得·Eötvös·苏瓦奈小提琴协奏曲的世界首演。苏瓦奈以同样的热情演奏和录制了传统曲目,2006年,她录制的巴赫小提琴协奏曲在iTunes古典音乐销售排行榜上名列前茅。Suwanai主要为Teldec、Decca和飞利浦唱片公司录制唱片,但在2020年,她在由Paavo Järvi指挥的NHK交响乐团录制的武满彻作品中被RCA红印听到。苏瓦奈演奏的是1714年的所谓“海豚”斯特拉迪瓦里乌斯小提琴,贾斯卡·海费茨曾使用过这种乐器詹姆斯·曼海姆

After becoming the youngest-ever violin winner of the International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1990, Akiko Suwanai has lived up to her early promise with an impressive international career. She champions contemporary music to an unusual degree and has several Japanese and world concerto premieres to her credit.

Suwanai was born on February 7, 1972, in Tokyo. After receiving a high school degree and a soloist’s diploma in Japan, she attended the Juilliard School in New York with support from Japan’s Agency for Cultural Affairs. Studying with Dorothy DeLay and Cho Liang-Lin and simultaneously completing a degree in the history of political thought at Columbia University, she went on for further study at the Berlin University of the Arts. After winning second prizes at the Paganini Competition and the Queen Elisabeth Competition in Belgium in 1989, Suwanai went on to win first prize in violin at Moscow’s International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1990; she was the youngest ever to win the contest. She also took home the Bach Best Performer Award and the Tchaikovsky Best Performer Award. Suwanai began to find major bookings in both Japan and the West. Some of the most important were with the London Symphony Orchestra, the Orchestre de Paris, and the NDR Sinfonieorchester Hamburg.

To an unusual degree for a Japanese player, Suwanai has emphasized contemporary music in her career. She gave the Japanese premiere of the Krzysztof Penderecki Violin Concerto No. 2 (“Metamorphosen”) at Tokyo’s Suntory Hall in 1999, with Penderecki conducting, and followed that in 2007 with the world premiere of the Violin Concerto of Peter Eötvös. Suwanai has played and recorded traditional repertory with equal enthusiasm, and her 2006 recording of Bach’s violin concertos topped the iTunes classical sales chart. Suwanai has recorded mostly for the Teldec, Decca, and Philips labels, but in 2020, she was heard on RCA Red Seal on a recording of Takemitsu works, with the NHK Symphony Orchestra conducted by Paavo Järvi. Suwanai plays the so-called “Dolphin” Stradivarius violin of 1714, an instrument once used by Jascha Heifetz. ~ James Manheim

BWV 1001
01. 1. Adagio
02. 2. Fuga. Allegro
03. 3. Siciliana
04. 4. Presto

BWV 1002
05. 1. Allemanda
06. 2. Double
07. 3. Corrente
08. 4. Double. Presto
09. 5. Sarabande
10. 6. Double
11. 7. Tempo di Borea
12. 8. Double

BWV 1003
13. 1. Grave
14. 2. Fuga
15. 3. Andante
16. 4. Allegro

BWV 1004
01. 1. Allemanda
02. 2. Corrente
03. 3. Sarabanda
04. 4. Giga
05. 5. Ciaccona

BWV 1005
06. 1. Adagio
07. 2. Fuga
08. 3. Largo
09. 4. Allegro assai

BWV 1006
10. 1. Preludio
11. 2. Loure
12. 3. Gavotte en Rondeau
13. 4. Menuet I / Menuet II
14. 5. Bourrée
15. 6. Gigue



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now