2015 – The Chopin Project (w Alice Sara Ott)

2015 – The Chopin Project (w Alice Sara Ott) Hi-Res

Quality:FLAC | 96 kHz, 24 bit
Year Of Release: 16th Mar 2015
Total Time:45 minutes
Total Size:894MB
Label:Harmonia Mundi

弗里德里克·肖邦的音乐已经被录制了数百次。但永远不要这样。肖邦项目汇集了获奖的年轻冰岛流行/古典音乐家Ólafur Arnalds和广受赞誉的德日钢琴家爱丽丝·莎拉·奥特,为肖邦的音乐带来了激动人心的新体验。阿纳尔兹选择了肖邦作品的一个节目,通过音乐盘创造出一个情感弧线,然后根据这些作品的氛围和主题,为弦乐五重奏、钢琴和合成器创作了连接部分。

The music of Frédéric Chopin has been recorded hundreds of times before. But never like this. The Chopin Project brings together award-winning young Icelandic pop/classical musician Ólafur Arnalds and the acclaimed German-Japanese pianist Alice Sara Ott for an exciting new take on Chopin’s music. Arnalds chose a programme of Chopin works to create an emotional arc through the disc, and then composed linking sections for string quintet, piano and synthesizer based on the atmosphere and motifs of those pieces.

01. Verses (04:03)
02. Piano Sonata No.3 – Largo (09:17)
03. Nocturne in C sharp minor (feat. Mari Samuelsen) (04:24)
04. Reminiscence (04:28)
05. Nocturne in G minor (03:01)
06. Eyes Shut – Nocturne in C minor (06:41)
07. Written in Stone (03:27)
08. Letters Of A Traveller (04:17)
09. Prelude in D flat major ‘Raindrop’ (05:57)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net