Giovanni Battista Bononcini: Polifemo

Giovanni Battista Bononcini: Polifemo 24-48

Quality:FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Year Of Release:2019
Total Time
Total Size:1.01GB
Label:DHM, DDD, 2019

“多萝西·奥伯林格(Dorothee Oberlinger)和她丰富多彩的1700乐团最擅长演奏优美、有节奏感的音乐,20首旋律悦耳,时而短促,时而庞大。”(世界末日)

Dorothee Oberlinger’s new album presents the rare baroque opera “Polifemo” by Giovanni Battista Bononcini (1670-1747). The renowned recorder player recorded this opera as conductor with her Ensemble 1700 and outstanding soloists. “Polifemo” was first performed in 1702 at Lietzenburg Palace, later Charlottenburg, the palace of Prussian Queen Sophie Charlotte. At the time, Bononcini was the queen’s favorite composer. In “Polifemo”, a one-eyed giant, a jealous sorceress and the goddess of love cause miraculous transformations in the story based on Ovid’s “Metamorphoses”. The performance of “Polifemo” at the 2019 Potsdam Music Festival was highly praised:
“The pretty, differentiated rhythmic music with its pleasing melodies in 20, sometimes short, sometimes very sprawling numbers is in the best hands with Dorothee Oberlinger and her powerfully colorful Ensemble 1700.” (Die Welt)

  • 1Hörprobe Track 1: OvertureOverture
  • 2Hörprobe Track 2: Invan tenti fugit (Recitativo)Invan tenti fugit (Recitativo)
  • 3Hörprobe Track 3: Nacque da’ lumi tuoi (Aria)Nacque da’ lumi tuoi (Aria)
  • 4Hörprobe Track 4: Non mi parla d’amore! (Recitativo)Non mi parla d’amore! (Recitativo)
  • 5Hörprobe Track 5: S’amor si fa penar (Aria)S’amor si fa penar (Aria)
  • 6Hörprobe Track 6: Che barbaro destin (Recitativo)Che barbaro destin (Recitativo)
  • 7Hörprobe Track 7: Chi dallo speco il nome mio invoca? (Recitativo)Chi dallo speco il nome mio invoca? (Recitativo)
  • 8Hörprobe Track 8: Voi del ciel numi clementi (Aria)Voi del ciel numi clementi (Aria)
  • 9Hörprobe Track 9: Non soffrira mai Circe (Recitativo)Non soffrira mai Circe (Recitativo)
  • 10Hörprobe Track 10: Pensiero de vendetta (Aria)Pensiero de vendetta (Aria)
  • 11Hörprobe Track 11: Galatea, mio bene! (Recitativo)Galatea, mio bene! (Recitativo)
  • 12Hörprobe Track 12: E cara la pena (Duetto)E cara la pena (Duetto)
  • 13Hörprobe Track 13: Intensi oppur sognai (Recitativo)Intensi oppur sognai (Recitativo)
  • 14Hörprobe Track 14: Vanarella, pazzarella (Aria)Vanarella, pazzarella (Aria)
  • 15Hörprobe Track 15: Respira, alma, respira (Recitativo)Respira, alma, respira (Recitativo)
  • 16Hörprobe Track 16: Dove sei, dove t’ascondi (Aria)Dove sei, dove t’ascondi (Aria)
  • 17Hörprobe Track 17: Ah, Galatea, t’ho visto! (Recitativo)Ah, Galatea, t’ho visto! (Recitativo)
  • 18Hörprobe Track 18: Quanto penosallo, amore (Aria)Quanto penosallo, amore (Aria)
  • 19Hörprobe Track 19: Or che mi sei fedele (Recitativo)Or che mi sei fedele (Recitativo)
  • 20Hörprobe Track 20: Dieci vacche, otto viteli (Aria)Dieci vacche, otto viteli (Aria)
  • 21Hörprobe Track 21: Polifemo dunque ottenne in sorte (Recitativo)Polifemo dunque ottenne in sorte (Recitativo)
  • 22Hörprobe Track 22: Se brami salvezza (Recitativo)Se brami salvezza (Recitativo)
  • 23Hörprobe Track 23: Partir vorrei (Aria)Partir vorrei (Aria)
  • 24Hörprobe Track 24: Felicita maggiore (Recitativo)Felicita maggiore (Recitativo)
  • 25Hörprobe Track 25: Io per me voglio goder (Aria)Io per me voglio goder (Aria)

Disk 2 von 2

  • 1Hörprobe Track 1: Opportuna ritrovo a miei disegni (Recitativo)Opportuna ritrovo a miei disegni (Recitativo)
  • 2Hörprobe Track 2: M’e si caro il vederti immortale (Aria)M’e si caro il vederti immortale (Aria)
  • 3Hörprobe Track 3: A tante grazie il cor muto sirende (Recitativo)A tante grazie il cor muto sirende (Recitativo)
  • 4Hörprobe Track 4: Che piu bramar potro (Aria)Che piu bramar potro (Aria)
  • 5Hörprobe Track 5: Uha, che stanco son di piu cercar costei (Recitativo)Uha, che stanco son di piu cercar costei (Recitativo)
  • 6Hörprobe Track 6: Queste goccie che vado (Aria)Queste goccie che vado (Aria)
  • 7Hörprobe Track 7: Ahi-me! Soccorso! Aita! (Recitativo)Ahi-me! Soccorso! Aita! (Recitativo)
  • 8Hörprobe Track 8: Ferma, Glauco, che fai? (Recitativo)Ferma, Glauco, che fai? (Recitativo)
  • 9Hörprobe Track 9: Soccorete e non tardate (Aria)Soccorete e non tardate (Aria)
  • 10Hörprobe Track 10: Si porgan a Ciprigna (Recitativo)Si porgan a Ciprigna (Recitativo)
  • 11Hörprobe Track 11: Bella dea, che sorgi dall’ond (Aria)Bella dea, che sorgi dall’ond (Aria)
  • 12Hörprobe Track 12: Che veggio mai, o Dio (Recitativo)Che veggio mai, o Dio (Recitativo)
  • 13Hörprobe Track 13: Stringelo pur alseno (Aria)Stringelo pur alseno (Aria)
  • 14Hörprobe Track 14: A ricontrar me’n vado il caro sposo (Recitativo)A ricontrar me’n vado il caro sposo (Recitativo)
  • 15Hörprobe Track 15: Cor contento fra catene (Aria)Cor contento fra catene (Aria)
  • 16Hörprobe Track 16: Lascia mia cara vita (Recitativo)Lascia mia cara vita (Recitativo)
  • 17Hörprobe Track 17: Farfaletta che segue l’Amor (Rondeau Coro)Farfaletta che segue l’Amor (Rondeau Coro)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now