Youn Sun Nah – Waking World

Youn Sun Nah – Waking World – 2022 (24-44)

Quality:Hi-Res | FLAC | 44kHz/24bit
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time:445MB
Total Size:40m 07s
Label:Arts Music

韩国歌手Youn Sun Nah发布了《觉醒世界》,这是一个11首曲目的专辑,首次在专辑中的每一首曲目中都有她自己的歌曲创作。

South Korean singer Youn Sun Nah releases Waking World, an 11-track offering which features – for the first time – her own songwriting on every track in the collection. “I always thought I wasn’t ready to take on the role of composer … This album is both an incredible pleasure and a tremendous challenge.” – Youn Sun Nah

01 – Bird On The Ground.flac
02 – Don’t Get Me Wrong.flac
03 – Lost Vegas.flac
04 – Heart Of A Woman.flac
05 – Round and Round.flac
06 – My Mother.flac
07 – Waking World.flac
08 – Tangled Soul.flac
09 – It’s OK.flac
10 – Endless Déjà Vu.flac
11 – I’ m Yours.flac



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now