Beth Gibbons – Lives Outgrown

Beth Gibbons – Lives Outgrown (2024) [24B-96kHz]

Quality:24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Year Of Release:2024
Total Time:45:51
Total Size:974 MB
Label:Domino Recording Co


贝丝·吉本斯于2024年5月17日(星期五)发行了她的首张个人专辑《Lives Outgrowth》,此前她作为波蒂谢德乐队成员的工作以及她与鲁斯汀·曼的合作专辑《Out of Season》。这张专辑收录了10年来录制的10首优美的新歌,由James Ford和Beth Gibbons制作,Lee Harris(Talk Talk)补充制作。从某种程度上说,《成长中的生活》是贝丝迄今为止最个人化的作品,是一段时间持续反思和改变的结果——用贝丝的话来说,是“很多再见”。告别家人,朋友,甚至是从前的自己。这些都是人生中期的歌曲,当向前看不再产生过去的效果,回首往事会突然变得更加清晰。

Beth Gibbons releases her debut solo album Lives Outgrown on Friday the 17th of May 2024, following her work as a member of Portishead & her collaborative album with Rustin Man, Out Of Season. Featuring 10 beautiful new songs recorded over a period of 10 years, the album was produced by James Ford & Beth Gibbons with additional production by Lee Harris (Talk Talk). Lives Outgrown is, by some measure, Beth’s most personal work to date, the result of a period of sustained reflection and change — “lots of goodbyes,” in Beth’s words. Farewells to family, to friends, even to her former self. These are songs from the mid-course of life, when looking ahead no longer yields what it used to, and looking back has a sudden, sharper focus.


1. Tell Me Who You Are Today (03:55)
2. Floating On A Moment (05:26)
3. Burden Of Life (03:35)
4. Lost Changes (05:41)
5. Rewind (04:47)
6. Reaching Out (04:15)
7. Oceans (03:43)
8. For Sale (04:25)
9. Beyond The Sun (03:54)
10. Whispering Love (06:10)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now