Kaori Muraji – Music Gift To

Kaori Muraji – Music Gift To (2021, Decca) [24-44]

公司:Decca Music Group Ltd.

Kaori Muraji 是日本古典吉他手。她从很小的时候就开始向父亲学习吉他,并于1993年首次录制,2003年成为第一位与英国主要唱片公司Decca Records签订独家国际合同的日本艺术家。她的弟弟村上春树(Soichi Muraji)也是一位才华横溢的古典吉他手。

Kaori Muraji is a Japanese classical guitarist. She started learning guitar from her father at a young age, made her recording debut in 1993, and became the first Japanese artist to have signed an exclusive international contract with Decca Records, a major British record label in 2003. Soichi Muraji, her younger brother, is talented classical guitarists as well.

01. How Deep Is Your Love
02. Moon River (Arr. Muraji) [From “Breakfast at Tiffany’s”]
03. Romance (From “Jeux interdits”)
04. Gabriel’s Oboe (Arr. Morgan & Pochin) [From “The Mission”]
05. Love Theme (Arr. Suzuki) [From “Cinema Paradiso”]
06. Bagamoyo
07. Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, Cantata BWV 147: Chorale “Jesus bleibet meine Freude” (Arr. D. Russell for Guitar)
08. Préludes / Book 1, L. 117: No. 8, La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin (Arr. Marshall)
09. Michelle
10. Yesterday
11. Merry Go Round of Life (Arr. Koseki) [From “Howl’s Moving Castle”]
12. A Time for Us (Arr. Campbell) [From “Romeo and Juliet”]
13. Cavatina
14. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
15. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
16. Hana wa Saku
17. Memory (From “Cats”)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net