Kacey Musgraves – Deeper Well

Kacey Musgraves – Deeper Well (2024) [24B-44.1kHz]

Quality:Hi-Res | FLAC | 44.1kHz/24bit
Year Of Release:2024
Total Time:486 MB
Total Size:42:02
Label:Interscope Records – MCA Nashville



2024 release. The music on Deeper Well, the seven-time Grammy winner’s fifth album, is almost chimeric. Rolling acoustic guitars, puffy clouds of strings and synth, warm bass punctuations, layered harmonies, moments of Celtic melody and plenty of room on the tracks for Musgraves’ silvery vocals. On the bright, almost folky title track, the 30-something songstress surveys her life and priorities, recognizing what feeds her, drains her and even examines the childhood she’s left behind on her way to now. Saturn returns, cardinals embody a dead friend, love is given and taken, streets rush by, belongings are packed and old chapters deserted, new love blooms, jade bracelets serve as talismans, deep lessons emerge, small details define everything, the woods are a refuge and New York City serves as the same gleaming beacon as Oz.


1. Cardinal (3:11)
2. Deeper Well (3:52)
3. Too Good to be True (2:40)
4. Moving Out (3:10)
5. Giver / Taker (3:11)
6. Sway (3:11)
7. Dinner with Friends (2:58)
8. Heart of the Woods (2:17)
9. Jade Green (2:58)
10. The Architect (2:57)
11. Lonely Millionaire (3:06)
12. Heaven Is (2:44)
13. Anime Eyes (3:18)
14. Nothing to be Scared Of (2:34)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net