Kaori Muraji – Transformations

Kaori Muraji – Transformations (2004, 2016, Decca) [24-96]

Quality:flac lossless / flac 24bits – 96.0kHz
Genre: Classical
Year Of Release:2005
Total Time
Total Size

01. Lennon: Hey Jude
02. Lennon: Michelle
03. Lennon: Here, There and Everywhere
04. Lennon: Yesterday
05. Takemitsu: Hiroshima To lu Na Shonen
06. Takemitsu: Bad Boy
07. Theodorakis: Epitaphs-7. If Only I Had The Water of Life
08. Theodorakis: Epitaphs-4. You Have Set, My Star
09. Theodorakis: Epitaphs-3. A Day In May
10. Theodorakis: Epitaphs-6. At The Window
11. Tarrega: Variaciones Sobre El Carnaval de Venecia
12. Maxwell Davies: Farewell to Stromness
13. Takemitsu: All in twilight-Four pieces for guitar-1.
14. Takemitsu: All in twilight-Four pieces for guitar-2.-Dark
15. Takemitsu: All in twilight-Four pieces for guitar-3.
16. Takemitsu: All in twilight-Four pieces for guitar-4.-Slightly fast
17. Arlen: Over The Rainbow
18. Traditional: Londonderry Air
19. The Last Waltz
20. Sumner: La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
21. Sumner: Fragile
22. Nakada: A Song Of Early Spring



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net