Tine Thing Helseth – Magical Memories

Tine Thing Helseth – Magical Memories(2021) Hi-Res


总大小: 2.3GB



1. Te Deum, H.146: Prelude (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (1:21)
2. Bridal March from Østerdalen (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (3:59)
3. Concerto in C Minor, S.Z799: Adagio (Arr. Johann Sebastian Bach & Tine Thing Helseth) (4:01)
4. Men går jag över ängarna (Arr. Jarle Storløkken) (3:33)
5. Sofðu unga ástin mín (Arr. Jarle Storløkken) (3:12)
6. 12 Songs, Op. 33: IX. Ved Rondane (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth) (2:24)
7. 12 Marches héroiques ‘Heldenmusik’, TWV 50: 31-42 I. Die Würde – La Majesté (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (2:25)
8. 12 Marches héroiques ‘Heldenmusik’, TWV 50 : 31-42 II. Die Anmut – La Grâce (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (2:52)
9. 12 Marches héroiques ‘Heldenmusik’, TWV 50: 31-42 III. Die Tapferkeit – La Vaillance (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (1:25)
10. Bridal March from Sørfold (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (3:47)
11. Shenandoah (Arr. Jarle Storløkken) (4:04)
12. Fanfares et Simphonies: Rondeau (Arr. Sue Mitchell Wallace & John Head) (1:35)
13. Gammal fäbodpsalm från Dalarna (Version for Trumpet and Organ) (4:05)
14. 6 Gesänge, Op. 34: II. Auf Flügeln des Gesanges (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth) (1:52)
15. Elegy for Trumpet and Organ, Op. 27 (3:21)
16. Den första gång jag såg dig (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth & Kåre Nordstoga) (2:43)
17. 12 Songs, Op. 33: II. Våren (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth) (4:43)
18. Suite in D Major: I. Prelude, The Duke of Gloster’s March (Arr. Robert Minter) (1:25)
19. Suite in D Major: II. Minuet (Arr. Robert Minter) (0:47)
20. Suite in D Major: III. Sybelle (Arr. Robert Minter) (1:06)
21. Suite in D Major: IV. Rondeau, The Prince of Denmark’s March “Trumpet Voluntary” (Arr. Robert Minter) (1:24)
22. Koppången (Arr. Jarle Storløkken) (3:33)
23. Vårsøg (Arr. Kåre Nordstoga) (3:34)
24. Peer Gynt, Op. 23 No. 2: Solveig’s Lullaby (Arr. Tine Thing Helseth) (3:22)
25. Trumpet Tune in C Major, ZT 678 (1:15)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net