Eva Slongo – Souffle

Eva Slongo – Souffle (2022) Hi-Res

Quality:FLAC 24 Bit (96 KHz / tracks)
Genre: JAZZ
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time:64:31 min
Total Size:934 MB
Label:Sony Classical


Coming from classical music, violinist Eva Slongo reinvents herself in jazz and improvisation with new freedom and musical colors.
From his meeting with Giovanni Mirabassi was born the album SOUFFLE, which fused jazz and classical music, two musical universes that rarely meet…
Eva Slongo reconciles past and present, surrounded by François Moutin, Baptiste Herbin and Lukmil Perez.

1. Cosmos
2. Sicilienne
3. Les poèmes du vent
4. Allegretto
5. Souffle
6. Petite douceur
7. Gnossienne
8. Rue des genêts
9. Energia
10. The Wind’s Gales



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net