Avril Lavigne – Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition) (2022) Hi-Res

Avril Lavigne – Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24bit-48kHz
Genre: pop
Year Of Release: 2002,2022
Total Time
Total Size:935mb
Label:Sony Classical

《放手》(20周年纪念版)是艾薇儿·拉维尼(AvrilLavigne)专辑《放手》(Let Go)即将推出的周年纪念版,该专辑最初于2022年6月4日发行。周年纪念版的特色是最初的十三首专辑曲目,以及六首在原版专辑中找不到的额外曲目(14-19首)。

Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition) is the upcoming anniversary edition of Avril Lavigne’s album Let Go, which was originally released on June 4, 2022. The anniversary edition features the original thirteen album tracks, as well as six bonus tracks (14-19) not found on the original edition of the album.

01. Losing Grip (3:50)
02. Complicated (4:04)
03. Sk8er Boi (3:24)
04. I’m with You (3:45)
05. Mobile (3:32)
06. Unwanted (3:44)
07. Tomorrow (3:50)
08. Anything but Ordinary (4:13)
09. Things I’ll Never Say (3:43)
10. My World (3:27)
11. Nobody’s Fool (3:59)
12. Too Much to Ask (3:47)
13. Naked (3:29)
14. Why (3:54)
15. Get Over It (3:29)
16. Breakaway (3:43)
17. Falling Down (from the Sweet Home Alabama Original Soundtrack) (3:57)
18. I Don’t Give (from the American Wedding Original Soundtrack) (3:39)
19. Make Up (3:14)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now banquan@in2s.net