Grigori Sokolov – Live at Esterházy Palace

Grigori Sokolov – Live at Esterházy Palace

Quality:Hi-Res | FLAC | 24/96
Year Of Release:8th Apr 2022
Total Time:2 hours 2 minutes
Total Size: 2.05 GB

当今最伟大的钢琴家之一在一个历史悠久的地方表演:格里戈里·索科洛夫,他的每一场独奏都是有故事的,他在艾森斯塔特施洛斯·埃斯特哈兹的海德纳尔(Haydnsaal of Schloss Esterházy),约瑟夫·海顿在那里生活和工作了大约30年。索科洛夫,“古典世界所能提供的最好的”(德国《明镜周刊》)演奏了三首海顿奏鸣曲、舒伯特即兴曲D 935和大量的安可曲,所有这些都在海顿本人曾无数次演出的壮观大厅里。从2018年9月开始,他的演唱会现在可以组合成两张CD和一段BluRay视频。

One of today’s great pianists performs in a venue steeped in history: Grigory Sokolov, whose every recital is storied, at the Haydnsaal of Schloss Esterházy, Eisenstadt, where Joseph Haydn lived and worked for some three decades. Sokolov, “The best the classical world has to offer” (Der Spiegel), plays three Haydn sonatas, the Schubert Impromptus D 935, and a generous selection of encores, all in the spectacular hall in which Haydn himself would have performed countless times. His concert from September 2018 is now available as a combined pack with 2 CDs and a BluRay Video.

Haydn: Piano Sonata No. 32 in G minor, Hob.XVI:44
01. I. Moderato
02. II. Allegretto

Haydn: Piano Sonata No. 47 in B minor, Hob.XVI:32
03. I. Allegro moderato
04. II. Minuet – Trio
05. III. Finale. Presto

Haydn: Piano Sonata No. 49 in C sharp minor, Hob.XVI:36
06. I. Moderato
07. II. Scherzando. Allegro con brio
08. III. Minuet – Trio

Schubert: 4 Impromptus, D935
09. No. 1 in F Minor. Allegro moderato
10. No. 2 in A Flat Major. Allegretto
11. No. 3 in B Flat Major. Theme and 5 Variations
12. No. 4 in F Minor. Allegro scherzando

Schubert: 4 Impromptus, D899 (Op. 90)
13. No. 4 in A Flat Major. Allegretto

Rameau: Suite in E minor from Pièces de clavecin (1724, revised 1731)
14. V. Le Rappel des oiseaux

15. Schubert: Hungarian Melody in B minor D817

Chopin: Preludes, Op. 28
16. No. 15 in D Flat Major. Sostenuto “Raindrop”

Griboyedov: 2 Waltzes
17. No. 2 in E Minor

Debussy: Préludes – Book 1
18. VI. Des pas sur la neige



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now