Chihiro Yamanaka (山中千寻) – Ballads

Chihiro Yamanaka (山中千寻) – Ballads (2021) Hi-Res

Quality:FLAC 24bit-96kHz
Year Of Release:2021
Total Time:1:17:47
Total Size:1.53 Gb
Label:Universal Music Ltd

Chihiro Yamanaka,就不用多说了。日本著名爵士


“I am very pleased and honored to release such an album on the 20th anniversary of the debut of the CD. If you listen to my music as it is with this album, this is it. I’m so happy. This time, as the first ballad compilation of the songs recorded so far, I will release it with the performance of the new recording. Thanks to many people, I was able to continue the music. Thank you. I am full of feelings. I have made a new start here. I would like to do my best and cherish my strength. Thank you for your continued support. “

01. フォー・ヘヴンズ・セイク (4:52)
02. 煙が目にしみる (6:00)
03. グッド・モーニング・ハートエイク (6:31)
04. ダニー・ボーイ (2:15)
05. マスカレード (feat. バーナード・パーディ, ラリー・グレナディア)(8:03)
06. オールド・フォークス (4:41)
07. オン・ザ・ショア (6:44)
08. 愛するポーギー (3:12)
09. キャント・テイク・マイ・アイズ・オフ・オブ・ユー (5:12)
10. ルビー・マイ・ディア (2:40)
11. ダヴ (5:12)
12. コート・イン・ザ・レイン (6:23)
13. アイ・キャント・ゲット・スターテッド (2:21)
14. オーリンズ (4:34)
15. アバイド・ウィズ・ミー (3:32)
16. サンキュー・ベイビー (5:35)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now